Introduce About Myself

Hi, I'm very delightful to being member of Steemit. Firstly i wanna to tell about myself. My name is Royal Islam from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

DSC_0415.JPG

I am a professional Website Designer & Website Developer with 5 years experience. I know kinds of progrimming languages of Html, CSS, Javascript-Jquery, Ajax, PHP-MySQL, WordPress, Woo-commerce. The other hand i also know BigCommerce, Blogger and the Photoshop etc.

Mainly I am working on Freelancer.com & Upworker.com and recently i am starting to work on fiverr.com. Soon i am going to work on envato marketplace and keep to upload my own products.

The steemit website is such a really best blog website for sharing everything what you know and what you want to share your most favourit things. So, tt is very helpful for all. That's why I love very much Steemit. I wanna to share my most favourite things which about i know well. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome

your welcome :D

welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here.
please feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Very Nice to see you here. I've been to Dhaka and I really love the beef biryani. It's very different from any other biryani. Love Bengoli food. Basically love food. Amazingly I haven't even post a introduction post of myself. I would do asap.

wow it's really amazing food in our Bangladesh. i also love this foods. thanks for coming in Dhaka.

Now that I've posted an introduction. Feel free to read and follow if you like. Keep in touch

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes 💋

Thank you beautiful girl

such a good experience brother.I wish you make a very success man and work for your country and country man. god blase you.

Congrats Bro @expertroyal your succesful men

Thanks bro...

can you help me bro with upvotes Im student bro @expertroyal

Thank you very much

Congratulations @expertroyal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the helping information.

Hi love,

Welcome to Steemit, Royal!! I am super excited to see what you have to share with all of us :)

You might like my page also! Feel free to stop by and say hello! I am an international model, who loves to travel!!

-Stephanie

39454730512_f93f21f58f_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43