Intro to know me ..join me.

Namaste Steemit, Ruby here.

I am super new to Steemit and really don’t understand much about it yet. Basically
I am a Life science researcher by profession but my passion is to teach and to learn
new things all the time. So….my friend has suggested me Steemit and
@Steemstem which will give suitable platform for my passion to teach and share
my research knowledge.

I LOVE SCIENCE…..Life Science …...Science is my life!!!!

In my experience I have met many Masters students who showed interest in doing
research ….but are without basics. Now that makes more difficult for us to teach
them. This sparked my passion and then I plan on sharing what I learned through
my PhD and PostDoc time. I realized that making online videos and demonstrating
with animation will help a lot of students to understand and to pursue their research
...SO here I am.

During my graduation I was very clear that I wanted to carry out research, for
which I cleared all my competitive entrance exams. I was clear what I wanted to
do. This same thing I want for incoming new students...that clarity. So those who
are interested can join me.

Here on Steemit, I will be tutoring students of 9-12th Standard (CBSE and state
board), NEET, IIT JAM, JNU entrance, ICMR,DBT,GATE, CSIR-UGC NET Life sciences, UGC NET Psychology and Forensic Sciences. My vision to provide
unique and innovative platform for students to become pioneers in their life. My
main vision to create and transform students into innovative professionals to
EXCEL both in research and academics in India. I will be working and interacting
with students directly to make my students understand their course thoroughly.

I am grateful to my friend Anju who suggested me to come and use this platform and I
know...I am gonna rock. I just wish to be consistent in my postings. I will be
sharing my post and videos soon…..happy to see your comments and suggestions
are welcome.
This is going to be fun.
Love Ruby.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Ruby! And welcome to SteemSTEM. Do not hesitate to reach us out on Discord or on the Steem chat if you want to have a chat with us. We have a good team of mentors who are all ready to help you discovering the platform.

We are looking forward to read more from you!

Thank you @lemouth. Looking forward to it. I really appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steem and steemstem Ruby. Glad to see another life science researcher from India. Will be looking forward to read your posts. If you have any doubts or questions do join us on steemstem discord server mentioned by @lemouth. Following you and looking forward for your posts.

Have a great day.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

@excelsureacademy: Hi Ruby... Welcome to steem blockchain and #steemstem specifically. You should certainly check out our steemstem discord channel. @lemouth has given the link in his comment.

I am also from India btw. :) Looking forward to your posts.

Thanku so much. Will surely check and will keep posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the steem blockchain, Ruby :-)
I'm very curious about your @steemSTEM posts, and hope to see one in near future. Don't hesitate to join our discord server if you have any questions or need some help.
Anyway... Enjoy your time here :-)

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your support. I look forward to it.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness stem.witness!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider setting @steemstem as a beneficiary to your post to get a stronger support.

Please consider using the steemstem.io app to get a stronger support.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Ruby!
I gave you an upvote to support you as you start your Steemit journey. Please take some time to read part 2 of my latest blog entry and tell me what you think. I love hearing stories from people all around the world.

IMG_2288.JPG
AN IMMIGRANTS: TALE - The Khmerican Family Abroad - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 1
IMG_2399.JPG
AN IMMIGRANTS TALE - The Khmerican Family Abroad - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 2

Good luck on Steemit Ruby!

Hello madame, welcome to Steemit. I hope you would enjoy being here! Ciao!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome excelsureacademy!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41