Fairest Of Ten Thousands To My SoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

It looked so different
"Have I been here before", I asked myself
Many things looked familiar but couldn't just make them out
On my right and left were men full of muscles and strength
In front was what looked like a track
Then it dawned on me
I was actually in a race

We were signaled to start
Without hesitation, we dashed off
Every man for himself, at his maximum speed
"I used to be the best in races", I said to myself
All was going well and it was obvious that I was winning

But few metres away, I fell
I had pulled a muscle
Hopes of winning were dashed
Then suddenly he appeared from nowhere
Pulled me up and held me by his side
Supporting and strengthening me all the way
Till I got to the finish line

Who he was, I didn't know
Where he came from, I couldn't explain
But I knew he must be a present help
A loving Father, and a caring Shepherd
How I long to see Him again
And tell Him how much I love Him

And then I woke up
It was all a dream...

#ExcelMO

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Congratulations @excelmo25! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @excelmo25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are welcume here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49