Shout Out Alert!!

images (2).jpg

Good day to all my fellow steemians.
I am exactly one week old on steemit and then I see it pertinent to send shout out messages to some good steemians who in one way or the other made life easy for me as a beginner!.

My first shout out message goes to @xtrim who introduced me to steemit.

My second shout message goes to @gamsam who taught me all I need to know as a beginner on steemit. I really appreciate u brother.

My third shout out message goes to @candyman, @mustard and @ogoowinner for their consistent upvotes.

Also to @medinho for coaching me on the do's and don't's of steemit

And finally, my shout out message goes to all the steemians in Nigeria, Africa and the remaining continents in the world..

Special thanks goes to the admin and founder of steemit.. Even the sky can't be your limit!!
Image source:http://androidguys.com

Sort:  

How and why did you put this in introduceyourself?

Am just a week old.. I thought I can just tag anywhere I want

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! You will surely enjoy here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47