Introducing Myself! A kid with big dreams..

Hello Steem!

So who is Drew? It changes just about everyday as I grow and develop my character. Simply put I'm a 20 Year Old filled with ideas and big dreams. I started working at the age of 15 doing door to door sales to help my single mother. I've had to grow up really fast, but that's okay. I worked an awful minimum wage job for about two months before quitting to take ownership of an existing Crossfit gym. When opportunity presents itself you take it. When I first took over, the business made no money, now that business runs without me being there. Never be afraid to take a risk.

One of my best and worst qualities is my mind will not allow me to do just one thing. I am currently attending pilot school while running two businesses. I have so many passions business, fitness, martial arts, flying, crypto, etc. that its hard to balance them all. My story is a wild one that is just beginning. Just taking life day by day. I don't really know much, but I know that I am destined to be great.

I will be posting everyday on Steem, and in 2018 I will be posting everyday on YouTube! Next year is going to be crazy. I love this platform and will be using it to inspire, spread positivity, and share my thoughts with others. So follow my journey see how this story will continue and lets take over the world!

13557880_500819496770667_6220902224129843026_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @excedrah to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit upvoted :) and keep posting good content, original as much as possible o.gif

Welcome ;) Is this you taking the handstand at the rocks? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55