You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it's like to be a nude photography model in a conservative country

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dang, that is more intense than I imagined but props for not ever letting yourself retract it even under some serious emotional turmoil like that! I've been on a path of self-awareness myself (though primarily through spirituality/buddhism) so I know how much it takes out of someone to be able to fully embody their message beyond all fear and criticism but I'm glad to hear you were able to help them open up! Keep up with spreading the good vibes through your posts (I said the same thing in my recent introduceyourself post too lol) and I'll be looking out for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40