Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

PL:
Witam
Jestem Michał i pochodzę z Polski z województwa Lubelskiego. Mam 20 lat i interesuję się Samochodami oraz Elektroniką. Za małego interesowałem się Grafiką Komputerową ale z czasem się wszystko pozmieniało. Mam wykształcenie mechaniczne oraz pracuję w tym zawodzie pod ziemią. Znaczy 990 metrów pod ziemią jako mechanik górniczy.
O stronie dowiedziałem się od @michalx2008x . Chce spróbować swoich sił na stronie.
Życzcie mi powodzenia.
Pozdrawiam

ENG:
Hello
I am Michał and I come from Poland from the Lubelskie Voivodeship. I am 20 years old and I am interested in Cars and Electronics. I was too interested in Computer Graphics but everything changed over time. I have a mechanical background and work in this profession underground. Means 990 meters underground as a mining mechanic.
I learned about the site from @michalx2008x. I want to try my hand at the site.
Wish me luck.
Regards

Sort:  

Witaj @ewini . Miło że postanowiłeś do nas dołączyć.

Napiszesz skąd dokładnie wiesz o steemit? Sam jestem ciekaw z jakiego zakątka sieci przybywasz.

Witaj @michalx2008x .
Dokładnie wiem o tej stronie od ciebie ze strony zarabiam.com.

Witaj na Steemit i powodzenia :)

Hi, awesome post!! :)

Are you interested in earning STEEM and SBD passively?
If so, try might wanna check this out.

Hey @ewini, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to steemit @ewini.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

helle @ewini welcome a steemit, I am jonistay Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74