You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Adorable Steemians

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my page, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Sort:  

I have given a you upvotes on you page and a follow.. Follow back thanks!

no problem, trying to expand my followers and get my message out there

Thanks dear... Will do just that

@ewasteguy Thanks for ur kind gesture dear, sure, I will follow you and do just same

Thanks @ewasteguy, I will surely do as u say
Looking forward to ur posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57