Another Punk on Steemit (introducing myself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys,

Evan here. Thought I would do an intro post. I am a super advocate of the crypto world and a Steemit believer already! The community here is rocking.

I am a Jersey turned California local (fell in love with an LA girl and the rest is history). We are expecting our first baby this October, a boy! Super excited! Feel free to comment any advice below for a new dad.

I was a drummer for over 15 years, the pics of me here show me at one of my shows in San Diego.

Hope you like and look forward to sharing more stories and posts!


{Photo cred: Jorgensen Photography}

Sort:  

😍 😘 🎶 💪 😎 👏 💕

Hey welcome, maybe we can collaborate on something :) 🌟🌟🌟

Thank you. What do you play? @brado

all sorts of stuff, just posted some tunes ive been working on , just learning to record and mix by myself.

That's great man. I'll check it out.

Welcome to the best community (steemit)

let's always create valuable and useful content.

Hopefully you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not waste it.

Hey Evan aka evoman :-)
nice introduction with cool pictures
lets see with what you'll come up
keep going, take my upvote ^^ and steem on
@chrisx aka MelonMan

Thanks Melo.

you are very welcome in this community my friend :-)
don't be shy to look around and ask stupid questions
nobody will blame you for doing so
Please don't hesitate to have some fun with me on Steemit :-)
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome to Steem @evoman1 I have sent you a tip

Where do I find said tip sir @bottymcbotface ?

Dear Sir/Madam/Gentlebot, the tip is in your wallet which you can see in the top right options :]

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to steemit! Punk it up!

Thanks man!

Slam on, dude!
Wait, that kinda dated me pretty seriouslyy, didn't it ?...

Haha. I stay on those cans! @tvulgaris

Welcome to the community bro @evoman1!

Thanks buddy. Glad to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37