You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In-True-Duction

Wow! A very well-detailed introduction post - I LOVE IT!!! I can see that you will find your success here on Steemit. You have lots of things to share, just with your calligraphy and photos, not to mention that you write really well! Very impressive, and you're only 17 years old. Just amazing!!!

Oh sorry, I was meant to welcome you first, but I got carried away. I just love your writing. I can somehow relate to you with some of the things that you have shared (except the art in calligraphy - I am not an artist, or I am just not good at drawing).

So, welcome to Steemit! Like I said earlier, you will find success in no time. I would love to invite you to be part of our Discord servers so the members can also get to know you. We have a pool of talented individuals on the Discord, and I'd love for you to be part of. Please click the banners to join:

ezgif.com-resize.gif

rsz_11rsz_steembulls.jpg

Oh, the thing I could relate to you is the part about procrastination, I procrastinate a lot until the impending due date of an assignment or a task comes, then that's when I start to cram. It's a bad habit I am slowly working on.

Hope to see you on the Discord and all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65