You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what @ntowl Made me Do - Write an Introduction Post!!!

Thank you so much for your feedback. I have lots of photos of my cats sleeping right in front of me on top of the keyboard or my books or my notepad whenever I am busy. They always seek my attention in a very irresistibly cute way. Here's one example:20180113_065920.jpg.

About the banners as headings, I agree. The font size is not too big and the banners came out blurry. It is not your eyes. Even on my computer and my phone, they are not sharp and clear. I am really sorry about that.

Thank you once again for all your inputs. I love the interaction we all have with each other in your class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51