You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koco HV - Singer, musician, writer, philanthropist and nature lover.

Hello @kocohv! Welcome to Steemit! Your photos are beautiful and I admire the love you have for your girlfriend. I can see that you guys are very much in love with each other. I really like that. I am also looking forward to hearing your music. I'm sure you will be successful on Steemit because of your talents, skills and knowledge of your field.

I'd like to invite you to join our Discord servers to expand our community interactions. Thank you and hope to see you there. Please click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Again, welcome to Steemit, and all the best!

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your welcome, your good wishes and all the good vibes. I'll be entering the Discord channel. And yes, I am very much in love and you will soon hear my music. I am very happy to belong to the Steemit community.

That's great. I look forward to it. Give me a shoutout. My discord name is evlachsblog, too or evlachsblog#1299. Thanks for your reply. I'm glad you're happy to be part of the Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33