You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi @kimora! Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you won't regret signing up and joining the fastest growing blogging platform on the web. One of the great things about Steemit is that we are a community, we also extend our interaction via Discord servers. In a Discord group that I belong to, we have a large growing number of members from Nigeria, but everyone is also fun to engage with. Please click the banners to join:
ezgif.com-resize.gif

rsz_11rsz_steembulls.jpg

Thank you! I look forward to seeing you there and reading more posts from you. I wish you all the best!!!

Sort:  

Thank you bunch.
I will do that

You're welcome. See you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62