You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, my name is Gabriel and I'm a musician.

Welcome to Steemit @gaboguitar! I see that you're already mastered the markdown or code for whatever you did on your post. That's really awesome. I am impressed. I'd love to learn from you how you did that.

I'd like to invite you to be part of the Discord communities that will help you grow and expand your horizons on Steemit, also build relationships with a lot of people. Click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

You might want to check out @simgirlandsnook's contest:
https://steemit.com/badkaraoke/@simgirlandsnook/round-6-week-two-reminder-round-6-ends-june-6th-midnight-est. Showcase your talent. I'm sure there'll be more people that will follow you.

I am looking forward to seeing more posts from you, and I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Hey hey! I appreciate your words. thanks, I'll go there in a while, I'll keep an eye on your publications.

Great, hope to see you there! I follow you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89