You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what @ntowl Made me Do - Write an Introduction Post!!!

I guess, you can say it's not fair, because I have been on the platform for 3 months. But the purpose of my post is to introduce myself. @ntowl even told me if I was nervous to use the tag, she would still accept it, but I used the tag for the reason that it was stipulated in the contest rule. Those who will enter the contest may or may not use the tag, it's up to them. But I did, and now it's the only tag that I can't change anymore.

Sort:  

I know, I was just saying because I saw people Being flagged but I must say the contest works this is a goood re-introduction good luck on the way further here on the platform

Thank you for the warning, and thank you for the well wishes. All the best to you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49