10 facts about yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1.I prefer an active way of life, so that everything revolves around me, spins, I love communication, various troubies.

2. Never and for anything do not jump with a parachute, and if the parachute does not open , the most stupid death in the world, and for what and for whom.

3. I do not drink coffee.

4. I prefer to watch movies in 2 sets.

5. I love cacti. Fun after all! There are flowers in the world.. many flowers..and suddenly such interesting plants as cacti!!! They are all different, like people.:):)))

![SDC14850.JPG]

SDC14858.JPG

6. I would like to learn how to swim.

7. I love to go by car in the rain.

8. I do not have dyed hair.

9.I dream to live near the sea

10. I love traveling.

Thanks to everyone who finished reading my post till the end! I am always open to communication and I will be happy to make new friends, without forgetting those who had time to fall in love with this wonderful site!
Follow me @evgenya86
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @evgenya86! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A very different way of introduction. Simple and concise :)

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Thank you! Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44