Hi, i love steemit

Hi, everybody!
Hi to the project and all its participants. I am very glad to an opportunity to try the Russian version of the prekt stimit.

I from Krasnodar Krai, the city of Sochi. I was born on April 14, 1985. Very much I love life and also to bring in it laughter, joy and fun.
With pleasure I will avkladyvat the posts which I think will bring you though a droplet, but pleasures.

Itself I am fond of psychology, esoterics, and various technicians on self-development and education. I like to bring light to life of other people. I will be very glad to help persons in need.

Thanks to all for likes, I love all!
My page in a social net In kontakte:http://vk.com/id373609139
My page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php? id=100015455987400
I,m:

Sort:  

Welcome , you seem to be a very kind person, enjoy your time with us on steemit platform!

Brother you really invested heavily on steemit, your account is tempting.

Well done 👍🏽

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to steemit my companion Im excited of your new online journals and blog updates for new knowledge and involvement in steemit I will be happy if you will follow @garceklian

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

welcome @evgen1981 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome @evgen1981....hope to see some grate post from you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97