I got caught in Steemit...

...and I won't be getting an early release on good behavior, that I can promise. So you might as well get to know me a little. I've already been lurking in here for a week so I know something about you, now it's your turn!

So hello there Steemians, my name is Eve and I was raised by wolves in the deep forests of Finland. I'm a total night owl, blind as a bat, ferocious like a lion and lazy as a sloth. I'm an introvert to the CORE and I have a feeling that this community is housing quite a few likeminded people. 

I'm not much of a writer but I like to take portraits of myself as a form of self expression and let out feelings that have been building up inside me. My style is pretty raw and unrefined, just like I am. My weapon of choice is Nikon D7200 with a Nikkor 35mm 1.8 lens and I only use available light, because you know, it's free. I think I'll let the pictures do most of the talking, cause I sure as hell have a lot to say even if I don't spell it out. 

Would you bail me out?

Follow me on my journey here and get me uncovered. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome.

I think I'll let the pictures do most of the talking, cause I sure as hell have a lot to say even if I don't spell it out.

You write well too, knowing this place, people would prefer to read text rather than view portraits.

Thanks for your input, I'll keep that in mind.

You take a nice photo. Love the cigarette. Thanks for sharing!

How'd you get that bruise on your wrist?

Not sure, I have a physical job and I always have cuts and bruises 😄

Welcome to Steem @eveuncovered I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Thanks! I'm happy to be here.

welcome to steemit....^^

Nice pics! Welcome to steemit! Art is awesome here! Different forms of expressions and diffrent types of art. Just followed u! Hope u follow me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97