What Steemit Is To Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am still a baby here in steemit. Love that you can post anything here, it even have contest that is a BIG plus. This is my first time participating a contest, great luck to me. Each week there is a new topic, and then a winner is selected. Check out @looftee's blog. A great contest holder.
steemitheart.jpg

Also, I noticed that there is a lot of good writer here and I am amazed by their stories, might be original or inspired by. Steemit become my reason to go and surf the internet and it pays too. Love trading steem and steemdollar too. #win10sbd

This goes out to my twin babies, great luck to mommy.
twin2.jpg

Sort:  

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

im loving it !thanks @bitgeek . followed you already.

Great post.

thanks! great contest @looftee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75