INTRODUCE MYSELF IN STEEMIT 【 INTRODUZCA MISMO EN STEEMIT】

Hello friends, how are you today?

On this occasion I will introduce myself. My name is Vanecia Ruiz, I was born on February 9, 1995. I am from Spain.

En esta ocasión me presentaré. Mi nombre es Vanecia Ruiz, nací el 9 de febrero de 1995. Soy de España.


I have a hobby of cooking and traveling. My most favorite day is Saturday because that day I can be free to do what I like. Usually I spend my days in cafes, shopping centers, cooking and also relaxing. I have aspirations to be a successful person who can make parents happy. I hope we all can always be happy.

Tengo un hobby de cocinar y viajar. Mi día favorito es el sábado porque ese día puedo ser libre para hacer lo que me gusta. Normalmente paso mis días en cafés, centros comerciales, cocinar y también relajarme. Tengo aspiraciones de ser una persona exitosa que puede hacer felices a los padres. Espero que todos podamos siempre ser felices.

On another occasion I will post about his food and his recipes. Hopefully you all like the results of my cooking and you can also make it at home because I will give the recipe as well.

En otra ocasión voy a publicar sobre su comida y sus recetas. Espero que todos como los resultados de mi cocina y también se puede hacer en casa porque voy a dar la receta también.



I think that's enough. Regards from me @everyware95 for all members of steemit.

Creo que es suficiente. Saludos de mí @everyware95 para todos los miembros de steemit.

Thank you so much for reading! I will try my best to bring more
good content on Steemit!!!

Muchas Gracias Por Leer! Intentaré mi mejor para traer más buen contenido en Steemit !!!

Please upvote , resteem and follow @everyware95
if you like this self-introduction!!

Por favor, upvote, resteem y seguir @everyware95 si te gusta esta auto-presentación!
Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Vanecia. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit :D

Bienvnida @everyware95 espero te sientas en casa, cualquier ayuda que necesites solo pega un grito.

Saludos desde Caracas
Tu buen vecino @michelcamacaro

@everyware95
You will need to Verify yourself as you claim to be Vanecia Ruiz.
you have 5 days to do so. Plenty of time

Like this. Since you want to be seen in public. Not many authors like to be seen in public. We do not claiming who we are. Unless you are a celebrity. In your case you are.
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/welcome-our-new-member-sea-otter-eduardo-fujii-to-steemit-whale-power-community

so like that, sorry I do not understand much because I just joined in steemit.

Welcome to Steem @everyware95 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I'm yet to decide if i like more the attitude, the tattoos or the eylashes...
So i decided to follow you, at least until i make my mind


No logro decidir si me gustan mas tus pestañas, tu actitud o tus tatuajes...

Así que decidi seguirte al menos hasta decidirme

¡Bienvenida!

por que bkkian?

obrigado pela sua saudação

Aloha & Welcome 2 steemit ! 8D

Bienvenida Vanecia! Que tal?


Enjoy posting on Steemit. :D

@everyware95 Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52