Hello Steemians!

This is Talha here. It’s been a few months since I have come to terms with blogging and writing in general. Now, I have come to know about Steemit and I intend on making a few friends here. I hope to learn a thing or two from anyone so feel free.

Who am I? Well I am a graduate Electronics Engineer who never thought that he would become a writer one day.

Why? All thanks to our education system and the degradation it continues to force into our future generations.

What do I write? Well I share about anything new I come to know in general. I love technology so I write about it. Moreover, I worry about my health and anything I come to know new about it, I do share it in my blog.

I love to travel and Football on the weekends is something I can never afford to miss.

Here is my website: http://www.everydayobserver.com/
Head up to the blog and hey, let’s get to know each other.

Gracias Hermanos and Hermanitos!!!

The Wanderer

Talha

Sort:  

Welcome to new planet

Welcome to Steem everydayobserver! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @everydayobserver.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit Talha
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
Visit @arcange for more information.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71