Just Verified: What VALUE I Will Bring To STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This should have been my very first post!

After being in the community I realized that you have to let people know you are an actual squishy human being...so here I am....let my eyes be a mystery...

JUST KIDDING! Here they are!

I also realized that I never explained my vision & direction of my blog. After careful analysis of my skills, my passions and my surroundings...I present to you:

What VALUE I Plan To Bring To Steem!

With my new found confidence in the digital world, I have been coaching people & helping them make their first buck on the internet. I realized I ACTUALLY liked helping people & teaching my helpful techniques.

I also realized that when you help people money just starts flying your way!

There are a series of things I like to talk about and teach, so I organized them like so:

Daily Digital Update (Easy Tips & Tricks to follow)
Digital Hangout Sesh (Let's chat, smoke & discuss the latest bus news)
Digital Business Report ( Follow the projects that I am working on)
The Secret Sauce (The low down on potential digital opportunities)
< Digi PEEK > (Clips from my SnapChat....so you are enticed to follow me!)

This is how I plan to map out my content on Youtube aswell... So I will be sharing until I can upload directly on the blockchain!

I am really excited to start producing consistent content, and I hope I can help someone out there with my techniques!
So look out Steemians!

I also like to PC GAME, so you will be seeing some of that! Here is a bonus picture of me gaming....excuse the adorable baby puppy.
12.jpg

Anyone play Don't Starve Together???

Digital Strategy Coach

Social Media | Email Marketing
Youtube
Free Coaching
SnapChat: @ macymango

Follow & Upvote Please!
Let this be the beginning my of Steem Blog!

Sort:  

Soooooo awesome 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😊

Hi @everydaydigital, welcome to steemit. This is a great community. I hope you are comfortable and feel at home here. Let's be friends. Follow, vote, comment and resteemed me @cutrahma

Hi everydaydigital. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress! BTW I love helping people too. make your feel good!

Hi everydaydigital. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Hi everydaydigital. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

@everydaydigital Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Hi everydaydigital. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Congratulations @everydaydigital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45