#introduceyourself: Know Me Better

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Co-Steemians! I'm Everlyn Pesigan Cañaberal of Wawa Ibaba, Lemery Batangas. My fiends call me "she" I was born on 30th of May 1985. 32 years old, Teacher III of Malapad na Bato National High School at Nasugbu, Batangas. FB_IMG_1437126571583.jpg
Eldest daughter of Evangeline Ondo Pesigan and Domingo Besa Cañaberal. I have 4 siblings, "Dom Christian" works at taiwan, "Dranreb" works at City Savings Bank (Lemery), "John David aka @iamjeydii here in steemit" he was a junior high school student at LEMEHI, and last but not the least "Joash Aaron" our youngest brother, a grade6 pupil of LPES.
P_20170729_173132_BF.jpg

My bestfriend's name is Sheilla Bucala Agudo aka @baby07 here in steemit, she treated me like her true sister. We're bestfriends since year 2000. I'm very lucky to have her, she knew me inside and out. We've love and support each other from eternity to eternity, that's why our friendship lasts beyond forever!
FB_IMG_1445311786352.jpg

I love to teach children, that's why I've been teaching since year 2007. I enjoyed my profession eventhough it's too far from my hometown. Grade 10 section Bonifacio is my advisory class for this School Year 2017-2018.
FB_IMG_1464691062343.jpg

Hope this simple biography of mine will help u guys to know me better..BeautyPlus_20170602155922_save_1_1.jpg

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

received_2098054430210621.jpeg

Sort:  

Being a teacher is not an easy task so I salute you. Welcome t steemit and wish you all the best. =)

Welcome welcome! Best of luck and if any question feel free to ask, will try to help as much as I can

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Hi evershe welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit...this is another journey for you and rest assured each journey you make I will always there not to be beside you but I will carry you that no torns will gonna hurt you..you have me all the time. Good luck

Welcome to Steemit i see you only had one tag. I would suggest that you add teh Philippines tag so more from our community can see your introduceyourself post.

I bid you good luck in Steemit and we are always ready to help out.

Welcome to Steemit Everlyn! You will surely enjoy here. People are friendly and polite. Feel free to express yourself through your writings :) Upvoted and followed you. Just follow me back and let's support one another. Good luck to your new journey :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55