You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! My name is Raelynn and I run 100 miles for fun!

Well done! Now that's dedication to your amazing mom, so glad things worked out. Oh, and welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you'll have the "run" of the place! :)


source

Sort:  

Ahhh I see what you did there! My mom is awesome and she gives me so much inspiration for the things I do! Thanks for commenting!

Hey @raelynnbianca,
So good to hear about your Mom and the Liver transplant. That is wonderful how you raised that much money from a Race. I have run a half marathon and many, many 10Ks. But nothing like 100 miles. That is truly amazing. Keep up the great job and welcome to Steemit. Wanna here more about your ultras so I'm Following you now :)

Follow me help me to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36