Introducing my new blog, a little bit of me :)

Hello, Steemit's family,
My name is Everlyn Padilla, I am 27 years old, I am Venezuelan resident in the city of Caracas, I am single even without children, administrator of companies by profession, at this moment I am undertaking a new project that we will show you later. In my home we are Christians; I have only one brother two years younger than me, who by the way already gave me the happiness of being aunt.

for the moment I continue living with my parents I consider myself a young person who I like to learn constantly and to know new things and equal new places, to share photography, to travel, soy fans number one of nature, I like to cook, I love everything about to styling (I also work with those little things), I like to do exercises and I am constantly drawn to the area of ​​nutrition.

Sort:  

Hello everlynp! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the steem community :-)
You are beautiful... I really would like to meet you in real life...

a pleasure, thanks for your comment, pending my post that will be very edifying

Welcome to steemit @everlynp
Were glad to have you!

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit! With all of your interest you listed I'm sure you will find communities that you enjoy here on the platform. If you haven't already I would suggest making an account on Discord so that you can join the many servers and start to build friendships with other users.

welomco hope you like it here and will do well

thank you I follow you too

Welcome to this community! I hope to interact with you. I am new and I am learning every day a little more. Greetings from Anzoategui, Venezuela.

saludos soy de caracas, claro que si nos leeremos!

Bienvenida @everlynp, sé que vas a disfrutar mucho este camino en la red, aprenderás de todo un poco y tendremos mucho que compartir y aprender de ti, muchos éxitos y bendiciones!!!

Muchas gracias @jetsurypadilla, seguro que si, aprenderemos ambas de toda esta experiencia, un abrazo!

Love your smile and love cooking and you are sweet.

thank you very much

Sweet hehe, how are you?

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

thank you very much

Welcome Everlyn! I followed your channel and I'll keep an eye out for your posts. Here is my channel: @smartmoneymining

thank you I follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03