You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Noki, My Second Born Daughter & The Sweetest Girl I know!

Oh my GOSH!!! One of the greatest joys of this existence is knowing that Noki exists on this planet!!! It is true, she is the sweetest girl ever....and that is no understatement. She is always looking out for others and goes out of her way to be sure things are well. She tells me nearly everyday that I am the best friend she has or maybe will have in her entire life. Myyy heeeaaarttt iiss mmmeeelttinng!!! So brilliant, down to earth, genuine, honest, one-of-a-kind, Noki Girl. I love doing the Noki Poki with her, and everything else too. What a blessing to play with magnificence, no better playmate could I ask for...so wise and so real. Thank you for bringing her into my life. My life would not be the same without her! Happy EVERything Noki Girl!!!

Sort:  

So grateful she has such a genuine loved filled being to play and live with!
We are EverGrateful for you EverLove!
~ <3 ~

My joy cup runneth over!! <3

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36