You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know the world through sketching!

Well well well....look who finally made it to Steemit! Yay for you @pedromacloureiro...Yay for Steemit! Your art will be a really welcomed expression...and by the taste of your writing, so will it be too.

I'm glad that you kept Steemit in mind, even though it has been months since we met. I feel you will be welcomed here. Step into the artists community with your talent and make yourself be see through posts, votes and thoughtful comments.

Perhaps you'll be interested in joining my art initiative the Collaborative Art Journey. Here is your invitation:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-take-action-no-34-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

If you follow the links at the bottom of my post, you'll get a taste of some of the talent here. You have a very special touch--I feel you'll have no trouble finding your niche.

Sort:  

Hi Shellie! Yeah, it was about time :) Thank you for your wise advice. I will try to join in (as soon as I get a commissioned watercolor out of my way). There's some really cool stuff there, and loved the pics of the exhibit in LXFactory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41