You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been sent back in time to help and assist all Steemians. The future is bright!

I am so inspired by that name. It's a good reminder everyday.

May we have many opportunities to engage and explore some interesting realms @cpt.picard. Great to know you and am excited to see what more you bring forth on Steemit.

Sort:  

A nice choice of words (engage and explore!). i look forward to reading your posts @everlove .. As you say here, Steem On.

oh, and you may enjoy this post I wrote.. perhaps my purpose here starts to reveal itself!

https://steemit.com/science/@cpt.picard/why-i-stopped-using-holodecs-a-message-and-advice-for-you-in-this-technological-age

JL.


"Courage can be an emotion too."

alliance.png

I shall go "explore" that post @cpt.picard. Sounds like an intriguing purpose to discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45