My 1st post on steemit Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I will love to inform you all how happy I was when I was introduced to steemit by my brother @nwagod4 and @more4less.
image
As many people complain of unending months of patiently waiting and expecting for password but I was lucky enough it actually arrived within 5days and I have been here since then but this is really my 1st post here.
I wish to introduce myself self fully.

All about me you need to know


Am favour but been called evergreen , Am a Nigerian from the Owerri eastern part of Nigeria my brothers and I had my primary and secondary education in my country home as I am studying right now to get my high school degree.

Other information which includes gisting and chating with friends online and also a heart of gold which makes me to always want to help in any little way that i can, earned me some awesome friends that brought me here to steemit, some one like @kayceefresh, @more4less, @nwagod4 thanks for inviting me over to this beautiful place.

MY HOBBIES

Am loving lady who love to travel a lot and at the same time surf the internet to read up because I love reading for new information and opportunity, thats what's gave me joy.
My brother tells me about this people that matters to him,
And so I decide to do my little research but along the line came @kayceefresh and @more4less, they both have really been of great help to me ever since.
Discovery of steemit have been something very special and amazing to me, presently, it have really beat my expectations of what i thought it was before, and really i joined some whatsapp and telegram groups like @naijapidgin, @olinks, @more4less, @airhawk-project and exchange(they help buy and sell sbd.
Am a book lover, I watch football like Champions League Final of Real Madrid always give me joy lot. Lol sorry Liverpool somedays are like that.

My Skills Includes

Surfing the net, poetry write ups with lots of motivational and inspiration Christian quotes especially on spiritual growth are my kinda thing.
I love learning new stuffs and have got interest in innovative and positive things that helps someone grow.
Computer arts videography, producer, marketering and advance production is what am really trying to learn presently while I wait and source for more opportunities to practice my profession like my brother.@nwagod4

EXPECTATION

Been a student I expect to bring my skill into the platform also am trying to bring in fresh information on other things like the latest happenings in technology, information and innovations you all should watch out my playlist post.

As a steemians I expect the support and love of all steemians as I cannot do it on my own thank you as I anticipate all your supports.

Please you all should show me a big love let me be welcomed officially into steemit

Thanks for reading....

Always remember to follow @evergreenfavour for more information.

Sort:  

hi evergreenfavour, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

OK I just followed you and Upvoted your post hope I received more of the same back

Hi, evergreenfavour! Wish you make many new friends here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @evergreenfavour!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks at board

Welcome to Steem, @evergreenfavour!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Thanks for visiting

Welcome to you. Express yourself and enjoy yourself

thanks will do that, hoping to meet awesome people

evergreen I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

What is discord please

Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

I just followed you

and contact me i will tell you some beneficial strategies

you can see my wallet then you believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28