Team Super-Mommy

images (1).jpg
Dear Steemians,
This is my first post here. I'm in hope of a great experience. I don't want to dwell into a long boring speech of who i am. I have a mission here and i will talk straight about it.
I am a mother of a beautiful son and a first time mom. The experience is completely overwhelming and is incomparable to any in the world. With the motherhood comes profound love and endless devotion and something lesser known that is a HUGE SACRIFICE of your own self. This made me realize that new mommies need help. They need emotional support and that they are not alone in this journey. I'm planning to post here my experiences and my failures and how i emerged from them. You are free to share your experiences and tips for new mommies. Together we can make life of a mommy, a little better, maybe.
So, here it goes, tag your post with "event-horizon" and "super-mommy" and include "super-mommy" in your title as well. We will comment and upvote each other, making each other a strong steemian and ofcourse a great mommy with useful tips and success stories.
Please leave your comments about my idea and feel free to give your opinions and ideas for creating this "super_mommy" community. Since i am new here, it will be impossible for me to work alone, i need your support.

P.S I will soon post about postpartum blues, if get positive reviews from you guys. And you can also share your postpartum stories. :-)

Sort:  

Hi @event-horizon, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

That means a lot @culgin :-)

@welcoming Please resteem my post.

Nice to meet you, @event-horizon! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks. Please share your views @god-is-love :-)

Welcome @event-horizon thankyou for following.. we are quiet thesame.. Fisrt time in Steemit and first time mom.. I'm feeling thesame way!

Np. Please vote.
Looking forward to your posts as well and i hope we will be great friends.

I am not a Mummy but love your idea. I wish you luck and can't wait to see more from you and the group of people you help bring together.

Thanks a lot dear.

Hiyaaaah 💓 Welcome to Steemit :) Looking forward to your future posts ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42