Hello Steemit Friends & Fellows! This is me @eveningstar2050 你好Steemit朋友和研究员! 这是我@ eveningstar2050steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Friends & Fellows! This is me @eveningstar2050
Hello Steemit Friends, Fellows and Family members,
你好Steemit朋友和研究员家庭成员,
Hola Amigos y Compañeros de Steemit Miembros de la familia

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is my first post to introducing me with Streemit friends and family members!!!!
这是我第一次向Streemit朋友和家人介绍我的帖子!
Este es mi primer post a presentarme con Streemit amigos y miembros de la familia !!!!
I am very excited to join this Social Community Network platform and start to share all my interests, views to you people and I hope that my contribution in platform should be assets for you people :-)
我很高兴加入这个社交网络平台,开始分享我所有的兴趣,对你的意见,我希望我在平台上的贡献应该是为你们的资产:-)
Estoy muy emocionado de unirme a esta plataforma de Social Community Network y empezar a compartir todos mis intereses, puntos de vista para ustedes, y espero que mi contribución en la plataforma debe ser un activo para ustedes :-)

I am a professional photographer with good ideas. I like different color of life; I love to canvas natural photos, pretty animals, pets, beautiful babies, beautiful peoples, gardens and flowers, natural scene, hilly spots historic & new building attractive wildlife, technology or even delicious food.
我是一个有很好想法的专业摄影师。 我喜欢不同颜色的生活; 我喜欢画自然照片,美丽的动物,宠物,美丽的宝宝,美丽的人民,花园和鲜花,自然景观,历史悠久的丘陵地带和新建筑有吸引力的野生动物,技术甚至美味的食物。
Me encanta a las fotos naturales de la lona, animales bonitos, animales domésticos, bebés hermosos, gente hermosa, jardines y flores, escena natural, tecnología o incluso comida deliciosa

Photographs taken on 3rd Oct 2017

My Garden Photographic 3rd Oct 2017

My Sony Cybershot DSC-T100 Photo Result 3rd Oct 2017
I am always in search of new ideas and pictures to share with you on regular bases, you people should enjoy my work of professional photography with natural touch and admire my efforts.
我总是在寻找新的想法和图片来定期与你分享,你们应该用自然的感觉享受我的职业摄影工作,并欣赏我的努力。
Siempre estoy en busca de nuevas ideas e imágenes para compartir con ustedes en bases regulares, ustedes deben disfrutar de mi trabajo de fotografía profesional con toque natural y admirar mis esfuerzos.

About Steamit:
Last Sunday I was in birthday party with my loving friends David, during the party my friends faces are glows with joy and I ask then told me that we are the family of STEEMIT community. I ask about it so most of the friends replay with the same that Steemit is an amazing social community networking platform through which we can share ideas through blogging, photography and sharing ideas. We enjoy the entertainment and communication platform of steemit and along with this in return we get reasonable income.
So I decide at the very movement that I will also become the part of Streamit community, family.
An Introduction to my Companion: Sony Cybershot DSC-T100
Photos above are taken by Sony Cybershot DSC-T100 8MP Digital Camera with 5x Optical Zoom and Super Steady Shot The weight is light and suitable for shooting during my travel & trip.
I love Adobe Photoshop and with natural photography where need I give taste and touch of Adobe Photoshop.
I would welcome, appreciate, love to hear from your thoughts & comments and what has come from your feelings the journey of old memories in your heads.
If you like my future post,and accept me part of Steamit family please don’t hesitate to follow, comments and upvote on my post, Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

How are you? @Eveningstar2050, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks for +ive comments and i hope that we should in contact

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Thanks for welcome msg

Congratulations @eveningstar2050! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm glad to welcome you here. Hope you are doing well

Good day @eveningstar2050 , its been an honor to have you onboard in this community.
You will be a good add-on , i'll be seeing some good post of yours.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome to Steemit 👍

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45