Hey steemit! wanna be your friend.

Hi everyone I am very new in steemit family. I am Souvick 24yrs old working as sales profession. I love photography, travel blog, food and everything of mother nature. So guys I hope you all help me to become a member of steemit family.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit World :)

@animal-lovers

Thanks a lot...nice to connect with you.

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

yes, I am appreciated & thank u so much.

Welcome @eveningdairy

Thank you sir.

hi @eveningdairy welcome to steemit.. hope you will enjoy here..

Thank you my friend. Glad to connect with you.

Hello, Eveningdairy, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Hi @eveningdairy

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks a lot.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck!! Fallow my channel if you wish @darius1993

Hello @eveningdairy... Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck.. and thank you very much... :D

Thank you too sir & I am very glad to connect with you, I have wish to get your companies, thank you again.

Nice to meet you, @eveningdairy! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks a lot sir, I will be very glad when I will recive your usefull tip. I hope you & your companie make me a obidient steemit member. Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70