Sort:  

Thank you, I hope over time I will find people that can read what I write!!

I hope so too because i am still very new and i probably joined around the same time as you... its funny we have almost same ideas... i did a post on bacteria 3 days ago, and i saw u did same... i was planning to do one on smoking but you beat me to it already... your doing preety well for yourself... that smoking post was great and you had a lot of top curators upvoting you... so bravo! Cheers!

Thanks, by no means I think I'm a great writer but I still feel my posts are a bit under-appreciated, the same is true for most new users. I will keep an eye on your profile and I will be happy to help you out if I can

Thank you so much dear... do you have any background in writing? Sincerely... your quite good.

Also you should join #steemstem on steemit chat and also tag them on your science posts... check out @steemstem for more info on them

thanks :) , no but I published a few articles in scientific journals, I guess that helps. Do you know that if you propose under-appreciated posts to the Curie guild you may win a prize if they are accepted? if you are a curator this post may get you 20 Steem, I can't submit my own posts unfortunately https://steemit.com/science/@aboutcoolscience/here-there-is-a-list-of-active-constituents-and-example-of-plants-that-are-good-for-you

But i dont think just anyone is allowed to propose, i think they have curators for that or something... i know someone on there, I'll ask and let you know

thank you, I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64