Introducing A young entertainer - @evanswhite

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180203_183452.jpg

My name is Evans Mayim. I am a Nigerian from Cross rivers state and I reside in Abuja, Nigeria.
I believe in my abilities as an individual. I'm easy going, I love to maintain my reputation anywhere I find myself. I love music as a way of life because I know it's my talent. I love playing musical instruments such as the keyboard, guitar, and drum sets. I love singing too.
I can say that the people that inspired me in doing music and to follow my dreams are @mr-awesome and @fessikay because they believed in me more than the way I believe in myself.

1517678290456.jpg

My desires are to heal the world and make it a better place, to live a simple life with my family and be able to provide for their needs.
The things Intend to post on Steemit are motivational words, my songs, comedy videos, articles and a lot more. I believe Steemit is a great platform for me.
I Intend on improving the Steemit community by getting myself enlighten about Steemit. I will also use my music to enlighten more people about Steemit and invite them to join so that they can also post reasonable things weekly.

FB_IMG_1517504406197.jpg

HOW I STARED MUSIC

My love for music knows no bounds. When I was a kid, I loved listening to music. My role models were Psquare and Michael Jackson. I really loved to be like them but never believed in my potentials until I met @mr-awesome (my guitar coach), we were just talking then he asked me if I could sing or have written any song I told him yes he asked me if I was interested in music that he was willing to teach me how to sing , I accepted then we recorded some songs but I was having stage fright. @fessikay sponsored my participation at Inspired Youth Network Nigeria (IYNN) talent hunt show last year. Though, I didn't win the show, but I've been able to overcome my stage fright and I'm a better musian now. I'll be going for this year's edition of IYNN talent hunt show and I'm using this opportunity to ask for your support on Facebook on IYNN Facebook page.

I want to say a big thank you to @impactb4income, @greatman4eva, and @fessikay for creating an opportunity for someone like me to be heard on Steemit.

Thanks for welcoming me to this amazing platform.

LOVE YOU ALL.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here and make positive impact. Learn, impact and earn.

@greatman4eva, I'm so grateful. I'll surely learn how to make positive impacts too.

Evans white... Cool bro ... A musician , an instrumentalist and you forgot to tell us you are also a comedian ...
Anyways i added that .
Nice one. @evanswhite

Welcome to steemit @evanswhite. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks for the info, @tuanis

You indeed have the juice of greatness all over you. Keep thay flag of yours flying bro.

@evanswhite, you can be the best you can be on Steemit.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!

Thanks a lot, @fessikay. God bless ya.

Hello @evanswhite you are welcome.
.........you are upvoted

Welcome bro, your are being the best of who and what you can be. Enjoy more as you impact

You are welcome to the steemit platform. I will be anticipating more of your pst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47