✌️😇Hello all my classmates Steemiant✌️😇my name is Evangeline, I am pregnant and happy waiting for my first child !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit my name is Evangeline, my parents called me that because of the poem "Evangeline" by the American poet Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, although I do not know much about poetry hehehe, I'm 25 years old, I'm sociable and a little funny, I love it music ... all kinds of music, and food ... I love food, I am a graduate in business administration but I am not currently working because I am on my pregnancy license "if I am in the sweet wait" the most wonderful experience I've had in my life and I would like to share it with you, I found out I was pregnant long before I could see my baby in the echo, I went to the doctor and had to wait anxiously two weeks to confirm my pregnancy, that for me is the most incredible moment I have lived

yo6.jpg

During the first trimester I was very sick, I had breasts pain, I was hypersensitive, without any dizziness thanks to God, but since I have advanced my pregnancy, I only suffer from horrible acidity and much much much tiredness ... but I am happy !!! in love with my tummy

2017-12-15 15.01.34.jpg

I love to travel and to know new places, to observe the landscape and to enjoy the moment, in the end that is what we take the experiences lived

yo3.jpg

SAM_0136.JPG

SAM_0125.JPG

SAM_0344.JPG

And as I said before ... I love eating, eating and eating hehehe

SAM_0228.JPG

SAM_0488.JPG

SAM_0324.JPG

By the way, I came to this network because a friend posted it on Facebook, it caught my attention and well here I am seeing how I am doing, I hope to be accepted by you and to continue sharing my experiences with you and telling you the stories of my tummy hahaha ... until next time

I hope to be welcome by all of you, to clarify my doubts and my concerns, any questions or any comments you want to know about me, I will always be open to all of you, and ready to clarify any questions you may have.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Loading...

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations on your new little one! Glad you are on steemit. I look forward to reading you posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52