You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steem Journey!

Hi Jerry,
Very inspiring story. I bought your videos from mashable about cryptocurrency. I am not much of a techie, but I am willing to learn. I am keen on becoming a witness and would really appreciate if you could point me out to some blog posts for a non-tech person on witnessing. (Sorry, there just so much content here and I am unfamiliar navigating it)
Also, I am open to sharing knowledge and experiences with anyone who is keen on film making or video work. I have spent a big part of my life working on TV series. I will be most happy to put up a few lectures here.
I am also located in South East Asia at the moment and will be most delighted to give anyone information. Depending on time, I might be able to write some guides on various places. Let me know if any of you are keen on a particular place, do make your requests.
Looking forward to catching up with the rest of the good folks here on your content. I will upvote you and hopefully get things right pushing you up on the witness board. Hopefully, you could do the same.
cheers,
Ken-chan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72