HELLO STEEMIANS! REINTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT! #SELFINTRODUCTION

Wow finally I'm on steemit😍😍 I should be the happiest steemian in the house💞💞
Good day lovelies, my name is Eunice Augustine Eunice meaning "Victorious " you can address me as Eunireal as I'm fondly called by my friends and colleagues.IMG_20180123_083039.jpg

I hail from Ebonyi state, Nigeria and I'm Igbo by tribe, I'm a Christian by religion and a Pharmacist by Profession.
I was born and brought up in Adamawa state,Nigeria and have lived there for 15 years, currently I reside in Abakaliki, Ebonyi state Nigeria.
I'm the 4th Child out of 6Children of my parents and the 3rd daughter of my family(5girls and 1boy). Below you would be seeing the amazing persons that make up my family.
First is my myself and most senior sister Monica IMG_20180106_142143.jpg
2nd is my brotherIMG_20171224_114630.jpg
@Celineaugustine my sister that introduced me to steemitIMG_20171223_173434.jpg
My sister that looks just like meSnapchat-1194470690.jpg
The last born of the house
Snapchat-1724998496.jpg
This is me and Dad/IMG_20171231_175106.jpg
My Dad is a great Dad and is a Writer and Business man while his damsel my mum is a Historian and Evangelist.
I concluded my first degree programme (Bpharm) in November,2017 though awaiting induction this year 2018. At age 20 I was able to conclude my pharmacy programme.
Some pictures of me in the university22255165_1302541279856510_7872327866175081754_o.jpg
Sis Eunice 20170208_210101.jpg

I speak 3 languages, English, Hausa and Igbo. My favorite meal is Porridge yam and catfish. My favorite color is Purple as it stands for "Royalty".
I'm known for my hospitable and attractive character and I enjoy the company of youngminds with great vision and ideas.
I heard about this platform Steemit from my elder sister @CelineAugustine she's a Psychologist by profession and has passion for writing. I'm so glad to have been introduced to steemit as most of my write ups here would be on keeping a healthy mindset, health matters,the solutions to healthy living and besides the medically related write up I would be dropping motivational articles to ensure you enjoy every day of your life.
Pharmacy has been my passion and dream, as an 8star pharmacist I'm in one A LEADER, A DECISION MAKER, RESEARCHER, MANAGER, CARE GIVER, TEACHER, LONG LIFE LEARNER, COMMUNICATOR.
eight-star-pharmacist.jpg
I would love to make new friends as well on Steemit and be a source of inspiration to the world at large,hope you guys find me amazing cos you all are simply amazing.
Happy to be a Steemian💖💜💖💜💖

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Wow yet another lovely fellow thanks so much for welcoming me @yassine04 hope to learn a lot from you here. Just followed you😉😉. Hope you are enjoying the best of 2018 already??

@yassine04 pls dearie help upvote your girls. Thanks buddy.

Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

Wow really I am happy u loved my post dear @datatreemap

You're most welcome to the steemit community. We glad to have you here darling! Keep steeming...

Thanks my bossom friend @vickiebwoy

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @mhshadhin.

Awwwn how cute in less than 12minutes I got a great friend I am so amazed this morning. Thanks so much @mhshadhin I already clicked the follow button on your profile hoping to get along with you so well.
Happy Steemian💞💖💞💖💞
Thanks and thanks a lot💜💜💜💜

Yeah sure. I will be there for you. Ask any time for any help

Dearie could you help upvote my post as well i would be grateful dearest💜💜💜

Ok. But it would not do much good for you now. But it will do in future. Happy steeming

Awwwn how nice of you I hope the future holds the best for us all dear thanks @mhshadhin💞💞💞

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Wow @lopezdacruz seeing your comment is hospitable already I so much appreciate the love over here. Thanks dearie @lopezdacruz
Happy steemit👑👑💜💜💜

Hey. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

Wow Rhydi thanks so much dear i just followed you to make steemit more fun for me. Its a pleasure meeting u dearie.
Much love @myscrible

@myscrible dear I would be so grateful if you help upvote my post. Thanks dear.

You are welcome to steemit. We hope to see more of you dear. Mine into your cryptofortune

Thanks dearest @atare I appreciate u. Pls upvote my post n follow back

You are welcome sisterly.

Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65