Hello fellow steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me tell you first what brought me here. It was one of our review sessions when I heard of steemit. Our instructor was talking about steem, which I misheard of as steam (for dota 2 haha). Which somehow left me uninterested. Not until a friend of mine told me to join this social media platform. Well he was persistent enough. I should thank him and all other steemians for this opportunity.

Ok, so I am Altair Eude Maglinte, 19, born Filipino and will always be a Filipino. Currently a second year marine engineering student at University of Cebu-Lapulapu & Mandaue.IMG_20170109_153928.jpg

I think this would be the best avenue to share my interests as well as learn from experiences of others from here.I will not lengthen my introductory post rather, I hope you find lessons in myupcoming posts. I also post memes :)

#newbiesteemian

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community kabayan.
Enjoy your journey here.
Don't forget to use #philippines tag next time.
Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit dude.

Thanks dude

Welcome in Steemit, Eude! ^_^

This will be upvoted and resteemed!

Welcome to steemit . :) enjoy

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49