Hello world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello! 

My name is Eduard. I am from Barcelona, but I am currently living in Cambridge USA. Here I am studying an MBA at the MIT specializing in finance and innovation.  

At the beginning of 2017, I expanded my usual investments into cryptocurrency space. My investments usually are highly analytical and rational. I thought that could be useful share my thoughts with the steemit community and get some feedback on them. Maybe we all could benefit, and make better investments.   

See you around! 

Eduard 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardgarciaadroguer/  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65