INTRODUCING MYSELF ..................introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians,
IMG-20170910-WA0001.jpg
My name is Elvis T. Mensah and l live at Konogo in Ghana.I enjoy reading and writing a lot as well as sharing ideas with great people all over the world.
I have acquired more knowledge through reading of books and articles but one of my problems is ,l find it difficult reading from hard copies,so most a times l read through using the internet and eBooks.
Over the years l have been looking forward to having great platform which will grant me the opportunity to acquire more knowledge by interacting and sharing ideas with prominent personalities.
Out of the blue, l met @odsam2 who introduced me to steemit and l must say,I have found what l have been longing for over the years.
Now through steemit l will be able to broaden my intellectual ability and do what l love most.
THANK YOU STEEMIT......... @etmensah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @etmensah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Etmensah, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @etmensah is a place you can share all your ideas with love....keep steeming

Welcome to steemit community my friend.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

welcome to steemit @etmensah, enjoy your stay here, you may follow me at @collinz to read more of my post

Congratulations @etmensah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @etmensah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @etmensah Welcome to steemit
hope you will rise in steemit ...
My best wishes are with you ..
Follow me At @khber To get Upvotes and steem power

yer hope you do upvote me tooo....i have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50