Hi Steemit, you got me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, I'm home!

So, this is trying to be my introduction. To make it easier, I'll be adding some (cel) pics of my latest travels. I cannot express how kind of weird this makes me feel. Why??...you might ask...

Well, although I'm youngish (round 30) I never had Facebook, Instagram or any other kind of social network. So I'm an absolute newbie to this blogging thing. Actually always thought people were crazy giving away so much personal information to who knows who...

()()()()

Anyway, I did joined an argentinian network which I feel very similar to Steemit. Oh yes, I was born in amazing Argentina. The page is called Taringa and is very used along Latin America, a good thing, they pay you in BTC for your likes!

Never posted much there, only few paragraphs of my unfinished book (yes, I love free writing). But I got immersed in the cryptocurrencies technology that was and still is being developed. Eventually met great people like @crypt0, @jeffberwick and @jerrybanfield on youtube and they got me into Steemit. And I think I'll be forever thankful to them!

![]

Never expected to have followers without ever posting though...therefore, never thought about posting anything. But it happened, I have some followers already, so this introduction goes to you.

To share a bit more about myself I can tell you I've travel for more than 30 cities last year and expect to travel a lot more this year. I'm about to quit a job I never liked (but did for more than a decade!) and try to share with the whole world what I've discovered I should be doing. Would love to change the world, but started a couple of years ago changing myself instead. This opened me to a multi universe kind of living which I could never put into words....yet.-

()()

I have always only 3 things to wish and be grateful for:

  • Health for my body
  • Peace for my mind
  • Happiness four my soul

And I wish all of these to all of you. To be one spirit, in love.

Sort:  

Hello @etka! Welcome to Steemit:)

Thank you leyargoz, happy to be here.

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @etka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you Shoshin!

Welcome to the family! Can't wait to read and see more pics.

Thanks agbaba! I will try to post more pics every now and then...have so many!!

Hello @etka
Welcome to steemit
You took an amazing picture.iam very2 like this pictures
Congratsssd
Follow and vote me back please
Thank you

Congratulations @etka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome! I just joined too! I've followed your blog and look forward to more beautiful posts!

Thanks jeralith! I'll do my best.

Hey @etka, welcome and looking forward to your posts. We are new to Steemit as well.

Hey, thanks! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65