My Introductory Post

Hello:
image

I'm Etimbuk Ndem , from the city of Uyo , Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Industrial Chemistry from the prestigious University of Uyo , Uyo. I have a great deal of interest in paint making and soap production and other industrial productions.
 ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/wgr7g3ji5r.jpg)

I love reading, making friends and associating with people, playing and watching football , singing and travelling. I also have passion for carrying out researches inorder to tackle human problem in the field of Science.
I'm the last born in the family of nine. Five females and four makes.
I was introduced to Steemit by @joshuaetim with the main aim of connecting and socializing with people from different parts of the world as well as brainstorming with people of like minds for the betterment of mankind.
image
I'm delighted to join this successful community and I look forward to adding more values to the community through quality contest of posts.
Nagode
Sosongho
Thanks so much...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @etimbukndem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit

Learn more and get lectures on hour to grow through this whatsapp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/4f7FbbAsGikBrJvVyQ8Lwn

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit, your success begins now. Wishing you all the best on this platform.

I'm blessed to have u around. .. thnkz so much

Rise and shine my friend. Welcome.

Im honoured. . Much thanks

Im honoured. . Much thanks

Im grateful ... much thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @etimbukndem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to steemit @etimbukndem. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

I've already started following you.. thnks so much

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Thank you so much boss

hi welcome follow me444.png

Thanks boss... i will follow u, please follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31