Check out my Youtube Channel! I made films, vlogs, and other funny videos!steemCreated with Sketch.

Check it out, and Subscribe if you like it! Since I make films give me ideas on what you guys want me to do!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiiZvmCyj9kk1XU2kCz8enQ/videos?disable_polymer=1

Here's my epic fight film:


Please Share this around and upvote this please! You guys are awesome. Just watch my videos, I'm think you'll like them! :D

Sort:  

Hello, Ethanthefighter, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi ethanthefighter, your post has been resteemed via @resteemitbot.

What is Resteemitbot?

Resteemitbot is a bot that will resteem and upvote your posts for 1 SBD/STEEM.
Learn More at Resteem.it or give Feedback

Why have I been resteemed?

We are currently giving complementary resteems to content we think is high quality.

Congratulations @ethanthefighter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33