You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my name is .......

Hi Dwight! Welcome to Steemit!

Your introduction post is very well-done compared to most I see on here. It looks like you have a pretty great life!

Your tastes in games and movies are definitely on point. I'm also sure that if I lived in the Lexington area, you'd be my first contact if I needed a Toyota!

I'm looking forward to your posts! I advise checking out the Steemit Etiquette Guide as well as the FAQs for some great tips to make your experience on the website fantastic!

I recently just started being more active on here, and reading that guide really helped me get plugged in and make the most of the user experience here. I hope you find success!

Best wishes and happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I am blessed with a great family. Thank you for the kind post. Hope to see you on here more, do you play Warcraft?

I've actually never played Warcraft. I've dabbled in a few MMOs over the years, but I prefer turn-based strategy games like Civ and classics like Star Wars Battlefront.

Excellent, outside of Warcraft I mainly play old school NES games on my phone, currently Super Mario RPG on the SuperNintendo.

I've heard that the Mario RPG games can be fun. I'm watching someone play through Mario and Luigi: Partners in Time on YouTube, which has been pretty entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39