INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians from Africa, Nigeria, Warri and all over the world.. My name is Esther Temiwumi.. Some people call me Temi others esther some etemi a combination of both... Proudly Nigerian.. I come from Delta state /Ogun state. A final year student of mathematics from the university of Benin..
People call me jack of all trades cause I love to just do everything, but amongst all that i do I am very passionate about 1 of the 3 that I do the most and its singing.

IMG_20171202_203446_815.jpg

But I play football very well and basketball although am not too tall am 5.5 feet tall but I ball well.. I am a SANGUINE and a PHLEG if you know what that means you should know am very positive amongst the qualities of my temperament.. A friend introduced me to steemit and all I could think of was to just sing or do one of those crazy stuffs I normally do
I love to play video games, have a very great sense of humor, you can call me a tomboy but trust me its more than what I appear to be from the outside... I live in warri, so area!!! Gat a lot more to say tho.. But if you have any questions you can ask.. I really hate typing too much.. Am funnnnn to be with, you bet you can engage me in whatever conversation I always have what to say.. Thought I should introduce myself to all of you... If you from my school can holla at me. If you sing or are not a boring person. We can always yan.. Whatever colour country you are we can always roll trust me..!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @etemi upvote :)

Thanks man.. I appreciate.. @jonathanxvi

This is a gorgeous photo of you, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks hun

Welcome to steemit from Nicaragua! Good intro post and as has already been pointed out, that is a very nice photo of you. Hope to see more from you in the future.

Hey thanks.... Yeah sure you would. Am working on it...

Welcome to Steemit! A bit late, but wanted to see who'd joined. Looks like we began about the same time.

Lool.. No problems kimberlylane.. Oh really? Lets check your account out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44