introducing my self as @etcbitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

lovesteem.jpg

hello guys I did many post already without introducing my self. Hope its not to late! So I've discover Steemit through Crypt0 's YouTube channel I didn't know anything about the Steemit website but I realize this new platform can be very powerful.
I've started learning about cryptocurrency 2 years ago At first I was ignorant about bitcoin and every thing around it.
I'm not a professional blogger and here to improve my self with time. I think If you like this post its you should follow me and upvote some post that I've done to help me grow. I'm open so if you want to give me an idea of how to become better you can share it with me.

Lets Grow Together On Steemit!

82dac99.jpg
Fallow Here https://steemit.com/@etcbits

Enjoy///Upvote///Fallow//Share//Comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31