Russian girl in the steemit community! Show me how you do that trick!

Hello everyone! :)

My name is Hope. In Russian, it will be simply Nadya.

I’m 22 years old and I live in Kaliningrad.
In the photo below, you can see me near the Rybnaya derevnia (Fish Village) and Pregolya river.

I’m studying linguistics at Immanuel Kant university.
In fact, my languages are:

  1. Russian – this is my mother tongue. Привет всем русским, кто это читает!
  2. English – It is the language which I’m studying the most.
  3. German - Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch.
  4. Romanian – Eu stiu romana, dar am uitat multe cuvinte si regule.
    Besides studying, I spend my time tutoring. I work with children and help them to prepare for English lessons.

I have many interests and I like to learn something new.
Themes and hobbies I like to explore(not in order):

Photography

When something cathes my eye, I use my simple camera to capture it. I mostly like to observe nature.
Flowers...

The Baltic Sea...

German architecture...

Everything is beautiful in Kaliningrad!

It's a real pleasure to live near the sea.

Later, I will make a post specifically about photography. I’m not a professional, of course. But I think everyone, who likes to take pictures, has their own style and attracted to certain features, which resonates deeply in his soul. (Whoa, I need to slow down with my philosophical passages).

Travelling

My main desire is to explore the world. And I’m glad that I started to do that with Prague. I’m in love with this city!

Reading and writing

I always liked to read. At school, it was mostly the Russian literature – Tolstoy, Turgenev, Pushkin and etc. But my favourite author is Dostoevsky.
But I also enjoy reading about exceptional, not-so-normal people. As an example – Billy Milligan, a man with 24 personalities! That is insane and piques my interest.
As for writing, I tried to compose myself. I have some ideas, but I need time, energy and persistence to achieve this. One of my dreams is to write a book.

I will mostly post about travelling, art, music, photography, literature…I have many thoughts! I would also like to contribute to community’s growth.
I consider myself as a creative and romantic person, which values relationships, love and happines the most. I also like to laugh and look at the bright side of things.
And I hope to have a good time here!

Sort:  

Hallo und viele Grüße aus Deutschland :)

Hallo! Viele Grüße aus Russland :)

Добро пожаловать)) Особенно приятно встречать земляков тут!!

Спасибо!)) Мне тоже приятно! :)

I really enjoyed your photos! And I'm equally jealous of all the languages you know! I'm a native English speaker, and I know a decent amount of Spanish and Italian. Russian would be nice to learn some day.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!
Ah, I still got a lot to learn, I'm not a polyglot :)
Glad to hear that you are interested in Russian! I wish you luck :)
As far as I know, it scares many people :D

Welcome to Steemit Nadya. Please be careful using cryptocurrency platforms in Russia, as Bitcoin is illegal and carries heavy penalties for use.

Hello! Yes, I'm aware of these kind of things. Still, it is not official and I haven't heard of any penalties or restrictions. Claiming that Bitcoin is illegal, someone tries to control the situation, but cannot use any specific methods to do that.

Welcome to Steemit! It's a fine place to be!

Thank you very much!

I never been to Russia or America but I still understand why most people is more scared to go to Russia and say many terrible things. Well, I like your country and me and my husband are looking forward to visit there :)

Thank you! I know, all of this talk about Russia can be discouraging, especially from mass media. And many of this is not true at all.
I'm glad to hear that you like Russia! I hope you wouldn't regret it, when you come visit here someday :)

Thank you #estrofiore , I pretty sure we will enjoy it.

Lovely styled outfits and photos. I love the outfit in the last two pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you :) I'm really glad you liked them!

Надя добро пожаловать.

Благодарю! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34