NEWBIE INTRODUCTION | MINNOW |MY FIRST POST AS A STEEMIAN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I just joined the steemit community now
Welcome to my blog
Am delighted to have you here.

PicsArt_01-15-01.40.33.jpg

I heard about steemit from a friend @nesis
FB_IMG_1516019491175.jpg

My name is esther .I’m in my twenties and living in a small town in delta state in the country of Nigeria . I am a single mom to a adorable little boy and am a book lover and an animal lover too
FB_IMG_1516015960681.jpg
FB_IMG_1516016487347.jpg

My son is two years old (having just celebrated a birthday last month)
His name is brownson meaning cheerful giver.
WAX_3816.JPG
()

This is a pet of a friend. A German shepherd weighing 30kg.her name is Tessy. I would love to get mine some day. Tessy lives with me most times because my friend travels a lot so I am practically her sitter
IMG-20180116-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20180109-WA0005.jpeg

I'm from a family of six
three boys and me the only girl
FB_IMG_1516016203454.jpg

I'm also an aspiring entrepreneur
I want to be able to open a beauty saloon
I'm currently working as part of a team known as deocean light and beauty saloon
PicsArt_01-13-11.14.05.jpg
PicsArt_01-13-11.11.18.jpg

I decided to join steemit because it's quite interesting And I always wanted to learn about cyptocurrency
I'm going to be posting about my adventures in life. The struggles of being a teen mom and how motherhood affected my life,
IMG_20171229_170040.jpg

Thank you for taking time to read my introduction please follow me and let's have an exciting adventure.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

to steemit @. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Lovely, Do well in Steemit and don't forget to enjoy!

@feye thanks for taking time to read my post.
I'll try to

Delighted to have such a wonderful person here on steemit. Im certaim youll do great. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to reading more!

Thank you @theodora.austria
If so then You should follow me you're not going to be disappointed

I saw your comment on #newbieresteemday on @mudcat36 post. I recently delegated steem so my vote is not worth much. But I like treeplanter so here is a nice upvote. Best of luck, don't be afraid to come to any of us with questions or concerns! Sincerely @cryptkeeper17.

Thank you
My questions are much tho
Am grateful for the help

Certainly. I would start by reading @davemccoy posts for newbies he has done in the last month. They are full of value. Otherwise, find tags # that are of interest to you and have conversations with people on them. Just like at the store or in pubic otherwise. That is how I started and developed. Making posts and waiting for people to read and upvote is a very slow and tough process. It's all about reaching out and making contact with others, like now @estherlove1. Best of luck, don't be a stranger, always ask me or anyone questions to gain understanding here. Thanks so much for the comment, best of luck and keep up the great work. Sincerely, @cryptkeeper17

Good job! Thanks to @cryptkeeper17 you have planted 0.04 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14508.31. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Welcome dear. Have fun while your earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50