Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Esther Ekanem is my name. I'm a writer and a speaker too.. I love challenges and love creating positive impact in the lives of people around me.. I'm from Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. In few months I'll become a certified physicist/educationist.. You can follow me on facebook @esty.zonia1@facebook.com.
I just hope you won't be surprised if I tell you that one of my hobby is Teaching.. Yes, I'm a teacher so I love teaching.. I love reading, writing and singing too..
I don't just write anything, I write to motivate, inspire, encourage and guide[God being my inspirer]. I do this with passion, not for wealth or fame but for the love of humanity knowing fully well that humanity needs these words.. To my very best, I try to make people see the need not to give up on life.. I don't do this consciously, its in me[just like peak milk]
As a physicist, I see life as an equation which has a formula that can be used to solve every problems and the solution comes in steps. As an Educationist, I see life as a teacher where human beings are the students and the lesson is our daily experiences. As a writer, i see life as a book which has pages and every pages represents our different stages in life.
I'm here on steemit to reach out to people, learn from other writers, interact with people and get to know others view about life..
To my namie, @estherikott I'm grateful to her for introducing me to the steemit world. I can now passionately share my views and ideas about life with people.. image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks for your concern

Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here :D
I am eager to know what you are going to teach all of us here :D !!!! And can't wait to read your encouraging posts!

Smiles.. Thanks.. I'll do my best dear

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, I’m following you :)

Thanks a million

Welcome to Steemit! I think you are going to fit right in here :)

Welcome aboard, Esther :)

you're welcome :) and if you like fun facts, check out #emojitrivia

Congratulations @estherekanem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Welcome to Steemit Community ☺️ . We are happy to have one more "teacher" in our community.

Smiles.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95