Follow back spreeeee!!!!

Hey guys! It's been a little over a week since I joined the steemit community. I've not really gotten the hang of it yet and I'll appreciate tips. Thank you. Also there's a guaranteed follow back for anyone who follows me. Being here has been educating. Thanks guys!

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

Sure and you are welcome

cheers! can u resteem my last post please?

I have done that 😊 Can you also do the same for my last post. I think you'll find it beautiful. Don't forget to upvote and drop a comment. Thanks !

welcome to steemit @vikky!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome @esther-may :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks Mekong

welcome to steemit @mekong!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steemit, @esther-may!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

welcome to steemit @moisesmcardona!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Lol my automated test message was written 10 months ago 😂😂😂

Welcome to Steemit @esther-may!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Thanks @looking4lamas I'd do just that!

All follow my, I will reciprocate.

welcome to steemit @looking4llamas!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thanks William. I've heard it is😊

welcome to steemit @williamhathaway!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to steemit, @esther-may!
randomcollectivefinal.png

welcome to steemit @st3llar!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sure! Thanks 😊

welcome to steemit @kassie-vegas!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome to steemit @digitalplayer!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

followes for all of you ! I hope you'll do the same

welcome to steemit @polkeins!
please followback @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22